Home > Women's Fashion Trends > One Woman Out to Prove that Motherhood and Fashion are Not Mutually Exclusive

One Woman Out to Prove that Motherhood and Fashion are Not Mutually Exclusive

Since DC Style Factory launched, I’ve been asked on a number of occasions to give What Not to Wear-style makeovers — with a mommy twist.  As a mother of two small children, I know a thing or two about getting dressed in a hurry  without looking like you just got dressed in a hurry.

So, I guess it was just a matter of time before I compiled a Best Of, How To, What Works list for moms.

I was invited by the beautiful and talented travel writer and blogger, Melanie Mize Renzulli, to guest blog on Miss Adventures. The topic? Fashion Tips for the Mom Who Has Let Herself Go. Chigitty check it…

  1. December 8, 2009 at 8:24 pm

    Thanks again for the guest post! Almost got my sh*t together this morning. I realize I’m in need of a fitted jacket. Christmas idea for me to anyone reading this! 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

